Welcome to Atheist Discussion, a new community created by former members of The Thinking Atheist forum.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Holy crap

Holy crap
What's so hard about not getting banned from a forum? Never happened to me.

*Gets banned suddenly*
“For me, it is far better to grasp the Universe as it really is than to persist in delusion, however satisfying and reassuring.” -Carl Sagan.
The following 3 users Like GenesisNemesis's post:
  • abaris, Alan V, SYZ

Holy crap
(04-16-2022, 08:47 PM)Free2think Wrote: Nope, can't do that. See, I'm just getting started. 

Not any more.
BTW, Judge Jackson's husband is a surgeon. I suspect she knows full-well, there is no simple answer to the question.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Intersex

Test

Holy crap
I thought you said your dog does not bite.
That is not my dog.
test signature
The following 3 users Like skyking's post:
  • Bucky Ball, Fireball, SYZ

Holy crap
(04-16-2022, 10:11 PM)Vera Wrote: ... they were spluttering about how they're just getting started ...

Clearly, the one phrase none of should ever utter under any circumstances is that we're "just getting started" - BEFORE actually having started anything.  The etiquette du jour is what's done in movies and television:  open with all guns and blast an adversary into vapor and THEN, and only then, say you've "only gotten started".  Facepalm
The following 1 user Likes airportkid's post:
  • GenesisNemesis

Holy crap
(04-16-2022, 10:20 PM)Bucky Ball Wrote: Not any more.